Bopaya Bidanda

Chair, Department of Industrial Engineering, University of Pittsburgh, USA


Deon De Beer

Executive Director, Technology Transfer and Innovation, Vaal University of  Technology, South Africa


Ian Campbell

Director of the School of Design Research Reader in Computer Aided Product Design, Loughborough University, UK


Chee Kai Chua

Chair, School of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore